Accommodation Booking

Vitalwelt

Your enquiry

Please fill in all fields marked *.

/

Hosts for package deals

Check here for a list of all hosts for packages including price categories A-D.

Catetory A

Hotels and inns

Parkhotel Stroissmüller****, Bad Schallerbach, Tel. 07249/48781-0, www.parkhotel-badschallerbach.at

Category B

Hotels and inns

Hotel Stadt Wien***, Bad Schallerbach, Tel. 07249/48109, www.hotelstadtwien.at

Frühstückshotel Waldbauer***, Bad Schallerbach, Tel. 07249/48329, www.hotel-waldbauer.at

Hotel Grünes Türl, Bad Schallerbach, Tel. 07249/48163, www.gruenes-tuerl.at

Hotel Wienerhof***, Gallspach, 07248/62614

Gasthof-Reiterhof Pichler***, Geboltskirchen, Tel. 07732/3512, www.gasthof-reiterhof.at

Gasthof Hotel Zweimüller****, Grieskirchen, Tel. 07248/62226, www.hotel-zweimueller.at

Motel Grieskirchen, Grieskirchen, Tel. 07248/62206, www.motel-grieskirchen.at

Hotel Wallern***, Wallern, Tel. 07249/42220, www.hotelwallern.at

Private landlords

Gästezimmer Bayer, Bad Schallerbach, Tel. 0699/12279471, www.genusswelt-bayer.at

Gästehaus Bayer, Bad Schallerbach, Tel. 0676/7217561, www.appartements-bayerbayer.at

Appartements Christine, Bad Schallerbach, Tel. 0699/12279471, www.genusswelt-bayer.at

Holiday apartments

Ferienwohnungen Bayer, Bad Schallerbach, Tel. 0699/12279471, www.genusswelt-bayer.at

Gästehaus Bayer, Bad Schallerbach, Tel. 0676/12279471, www.appartements-bayerbayer.at

Gästehaus Christine, Bad Schallerbach, Tel. 0699/12279471, www.genusswelt-bayer.at

Ferienwohnung Schweitzer, Bad Schallerbach, Tel. 0660/2772144, www.ferienwohnung-bad-schallerbach.at

Holiday at a farm

Obermayrgut, Gallspach, Tel. 0676/7102811, www.obermayrgut.com

Ölerhof, Haag am Hausruck, Tel. 07732/2370, www.oelerhof.at

Category C

Hotels and inns

Hotel Stadt Wien***, Bad Schallerbach, Tel. 07249/48109, www.hotelstadtwien.at

Parkhotel Garni, Bad Schallerbach, Tel. 07249/48781-0

Gasthof-Pension Hiegelsberger, Gallspach, Tel. 07248/68035, www.gasthof-pension-hiegelsberger.at 

Gasthof Scherzl, Haag am Hausruck, Tel. 07732/46138, www.scherzl.at

 

Holiday apartments

Appartement Abl, Bad Schallerbach, Tel. 0680/5036227

Gästehaus Pfisterer Ferienwohnungen, Bad Schallerbach, Tel. 07249/42493

Ferienwohnungen Breslmayr, Gallspach, Tel. 07248/65555, www.breslmayr.eu

Ferienwohnungen Hanetseder, Wallern, Tel. 0650/5912060, www.hanetseder.at

Private landlords

Obermayrgut, Gallspach, Tel. 0676/7102811, www.obermayrgut.com

 

Category D

Hotels and inns

Gasthof-Pension Hiegelsberger, Gallspach, Tel. 07248/68035, www.gasthof-pension-hiegelsberger.at  

Gasthof Schatzl, Grieskirchen, Tel. 07248/62679, www.vitalwelt.at/schatzl

Landgasthof Waldesruh, Gallspach, Tel. 07248/68566

-Bed & Breakfast

Pension Hedy, Bad Schallerbach, Tel. 07249/20360, www.pension-hedy.at

Pension Breslmayr, Gallspach, Tel. 07248/65555, www.breslmayr.eu

Privat-Pension Heftberger, Geboltskirchen, Tel. 07732/3517, www.privatzimmer-heftberger.at

Private landlords

Haus Aigmüller, Bad Schallerbach, Tel. 07249/48800

Gästehaus Pfisterer, Bad Schallerbach, Tel. 07249/42493

Ferienwohnung Heftberger, Geboltskirchen, Tel. 07732/3517, www.privatzimmer-heftberger.at

Holiday at a farm

Reingruberhof, Wallern, Tel. 07249/43265